CPS Resources

234 Resources

CPPS Resources

8 Resources

CPS Directory

  • Name: Daniel Holliday (they/them)
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: dan@mhawisconsin.org
  • Name: Heather Baker (fka Mroch)
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/15/2022
  • Contact: (414) 793-6582
  • Name: Pamela Mims
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 03/26/2021
  • Contact: pamelamims2912@yahoo.com
  • Name: Raquel Castro
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 05/12/2021
  • Contact: rocky30castro@icloud.com
  • Name: Connie DeFoe
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: conniedefoe717@gmail.com ; (414) 553-1602
  • Name: Tiffany Leonard
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: tiffanyleonard72192@gmail.com
  • Name: Angelique Turner
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: aturner0389@gmail.com
  • Name: Syrita Buchanan
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: syrita67@gmail.com
  • Name: Jayne Holland
  • City: Shorewood
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: 414-704-6139
  • Name: Joey Jonas
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: joseph.jonas@cmsgiveshope.com
  • Name: Jacklyn Mckay
  • City: West Allis
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: jacklyn.mckay@live.com
  • Name: Makini Triplett
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: mtriplett@handstoholdmke.com
  • Name: Jerome Larson
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 09/01/2022
  • Contact: larsonallrenj@gmail.com
  • Name: Danielle Stewart
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: daniellestewie2020@gmail.com
  • Name: Phillip Corona
  • City: Cudahy
  • CPS register date: 08/01/2022
  • Contact: pjcoronateam@Yahoo.com
  • Name: Annaleigh Vytlacil
  • City: Milwaukee, WI
  • CPS register date: 08/30/2022
  • Contact: avytlacil@wiscs.org
  • Name: Donna Siettmann
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: (414) 322-0022
  • Name: Cai Logan
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: cailogan17@gmail.com
  • Name: Crispin Ramirez
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: cramirez@wiscs.org
  • Name: Camila Leffel
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: cfaleffel@gmail.com ; cleffel@wiscs.org
  • Name: Mary Neubauer
  • City: Wauwatosa
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2021
  • Contact: maryneubauer@aol.com
  • Name: Erin Heinz
  • City: Greenfield WI
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: eheinz@cleanslatecenters.com ; (414) 232-1961
  • Name: Kenyatta Yamel
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/15/2022
  • Contact: kenyatta2009@gmail.com
  • Name: Steven Morgan
  • City: Oakcreek
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: Smorgan1314@yahoo.com
  • Name: Bianca Williams
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/15/2022
  • Contact: cryforhelphousing@gmail.com
  • Name: Leo Hayden
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: leo.hayden@yahoo.com
  • Name: Heddy Keith
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 09/17/2021
  • Contact: heddykeith51@yahoo.com
  • Name: Laura Haas
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: lhaas@unitedcc.org
  • Name: Matt Menefee
  • City: Greenfield
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: matthewmenefee24@gmail.com
  • Name: Daniel Patscot
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: daniel.patscot@aah.org
  • Name: Susan Weeks
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: saweeks8@gmail.com
  • Name: lizabeth koceja-anderson
  • City: milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: lkoceja-anderson@wiscs.org
  • Name: Kriz Cardona
  • City: Kenosha
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: kcardona242@gmail.com
  • Name: Amy Hill
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: amycee0801@gmail.com
  • Name: Jaime Rightmire-Woelbing
  • City: Caledonia
  • CPS register date: 08/30/2021
  • Contact: jaimers320@gmail.com
  • Name: Carmen Arteaga
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: scz2carmen@gmail.com ; (414) 243-0122
  • Name: Eddie Cannedy
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: eddiecannedy@gmail.com ; (414) 502-8698
  • Name: Leeschell James
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: ljames.employment@yahoo.com
  • Name: Paula Buege
  • City:
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: buegeconsulting@gmail.com ; (608) 576-1676
  • Name: Monica Taylor-Linyard
  • City:
  • CPS register date: 08/30/2022
  • Contact: mlinyard@wiscs.org
  • Name: Zachary Shultis
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: shulz9371@gmail.com
  • CPPS Directory

  • Name: Heather Baker (fka Mroch)
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPPS register date: 08/15/2022
  • Contact: (414) 793-6582
  • Name: Raquel Castro
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPPS register date: 01/01/2021
  • Contact: rocky30castro@icloud.com
  • Name: Makini Triplett
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPPS register date:
  • Contact: mtriplett@handstoholdmke.com
  • Name: Bianca Williams
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPPS register date: 08/15/2022
  • Contact: cryforhelphousing@gmail.com
  • Name: Jill Clopper
  • City: Greendale
  • CPPS register date:
  • Contact: jiclopper@yahoo.com
  • Name: Paula Buege
  • City:
  • CPPS register date:
  • Contact: buegeconsulting@gmail.com ; (608) 576-1676
  • Join Our Email List for Information on Training, Jobs, and Continuing Education Opportunities

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.