CPS Resources

168 Resources

CPPS Resources

10 Resources

CPS Directory

  • Name: Rene Livingston-DeTienne
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/01/2021
  • Contact: renelivingstondetienne@gmail.com
  • Name: Andrea Everett
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/01/2021
  • Contact: aeverett@safercommunity.net ; (618) 203-0508
  • Name: Brittyn Calyx
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 09/01/2022
  • Contact: brittyn@compostmutually.com
  • Name: Julia Lust
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/30/2022
  • Contact: ms_lust1@yahoo.com
  • Name: Tim Saubers
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: sauberst@gmail.com
  • Name: Mary Barber
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2021
  • Contact: mcordio@safercommunity.net ; (608) 480-3140
  • Name: Brandice Hatcher
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: brandicehatcher@gmail.com
  • Name: Janie Ocejo
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2021
  • Contact: janie@justdane.org ; janieocejo@yahoo.com
  • Name: Kay Hauser
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/01/2021
  • Contact: khauser318@gmail.com ; (608) 520-9185
  • Name: Kristina Lentz
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: lentzkristina@hotmail.com ; (815) 298-3358
  • Name: Julie Wood
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: jujuwood3@gmail.com
  • Name: Jody Franklin
  • City: Stoughton
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: jody@orchestrax.org ; (608) 205-7394
  • Name: McKenzie Valenza
  • City: McFarland
  • CPS register date: 08/15/2022
  • Contact: mckenziebrice21@gmail.com
  • Name: Tradessa Sheda
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: akatressa@gmail.com
  • Name: Alysha Clark
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2021
  • Contact: clark@workwithchrysalis.org
  • Name: Tanya Kraege
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/30/2022
  • Contact: tkraege@safercommunity.net
  • Name: Larry Burg
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: larryburg1957@gmail.com
  • Name: Kurt Stapleton
  • City: madison
  • CPS register date: 10/01/2022
  • Contact: stapleton.kurtis@gmail.com
  • Name: Imani Jackson
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 05/19/2021
  • Contact: imanij@soarcms.org ; (832) 490-416
  • Name: Mary Bixby
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: mlbixby@uwalumni.com
  • Name: Felicia jones
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: blessedbygodrootednjesus@yahoo.com
  • Name: Deb Bushy
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: artatmywebsitedab@gmail.com
  • Name: Tiffany Koch
  • City: Pardeeville
  • CPS register date: 08/29/2022
  • Contact: t.koch1655@gmail.com
  • Name: Eddie Cannedy
  • City: Milwaukee
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: eddiecannedy@gmail.com ; (414) 502-8698
  • Name: Nicholas (Nick) Utter
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: utterhs.nicholas@countyofdane.com
  • Name: Stephanie Lord
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date:
  • Contact: stephanielord09@gmail.com
  • Name: Karen Milstein
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2021
  • Contact: kmilstein@gmail.com
  • Name: Paula Buege
  • City:
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: buegeconsulting@gmail.com ; (608) 576-1676
  • Name: Carmella Glenn
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: mella2boys@gmail.com
  • Name: Elizabeth Wipperfurth
  • City: Lodi
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2022
  • Contact: libbypuzach@yahoo.com
  • Name: Janie Ocejo
  • City: Madison
  • CPS register date: 08/31/2021
  • Contact: janie@justdane.org
  • CPPS Directory

  • Name: Nze Okoronta
  • City: Middleton
  • CPPS register date:
  • Contact: adanzeokoronta@gmail.com
  • Name: Paula Buege
  • City:
  • CPPS register date:
  • Contact: buegeconsulting@gmail.com ; (608) 576-1676
  • Name: Deb Olson
  • City: Madison
  • CPPS register date:
  • Contact: debolson317@yahoo.com
  • Join Our Email List for Information on Training, Jobs, and Continuing Education Opportunities

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.